St. John The Baptist School


Student Council is open to students in grades 5 through 8. Elected members plan activities to enhance spiritual, academic and social life for the entire student body. 

We are so proud of our middle school students who participated by running for office.  Our sense of civic responsibility was very evident through this process.  We are very pleased to announce the Student Council members for the 2016 - 2017 school year:

Co- Presidents
Jake Lucko and Mary Maher

Vice President  
Joe Silva


Bailey Jones


Religious Affairs  
Kaitlyn O'Connor